Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

School of Music

LUUMS Composers Showcase

Original compositions by LUUMS members in a variety of styles – acoustic, electroacoustic, experimental, contemporary, classical, film and more.

Ed Cooper – Preliminary Interference
Lottie Sadd – Forringelse
Alfie Godfrey – When will it be?
Ethan Herman – The Breakfast Club
Wilf Amis – Machine-works
Lucy Gossip – The Chase
Jake Randell – Brunnian Braid
James Hodgson – Bonetroussle
Ed Cooper – Lishre
Ollie Margerison – Pharmacon Alien: Revised

© Copyright Leeds 2018